Director: Michael Holyk
Production Company: Nice & Polite
Producer: Steve Whiteley
Producer: Matt Frost
1st AD: James Dyer
Director of Photography: Marcus Domleo
Gaffer: Elliot Beach
Grip: Cassius McCabe
Art Director: Stephanie Kevers
Editor: Flaura Atkinson
Editing Company: The Quarry
Colourist: Mark Meadows
Grading Company: Smoke & Mirrors
Post Producer: Lydia Evitt
Label: Pemba Records/Sony Music
Commissioner: Elizabeth Doonan